The Walking Dead The Complete Series 1-11 Boxset Legacy Edition
May 6, 2023

Watch all 177 episodes of The Walking Dead with The Complete Series 1-11 Blu-ray Legacy Edition Boxset, plus watch hours of featurettes, deleted scenes and audio commentaries from all 11 seasons.

The Walking Dead follows a group of survivors who travel in search of a safe and secure home during the zombie apocalypse. The series explores the challenges of life in a world overrun by walkers who take a toll on the survivors, and sometimes the interpersonal conflicts present a greater danger to their continuing survival than the zombies that roam the country. Over time, the characters are changed by the constant exposure to death, and some grow willing to do anything to survive.

Limited to x1000 copies! Each copy will be numbered with a The Walking Dead holographic sticker. Includes: Rigid Box with an all over gloss finish and features wraparound artwork drawn by Jock. Also comes with a 124 page Hardback Book which comes in its own Slipcase (Rigid) – both items feature new artwork drawn by Jock. The Book walks you through the TV series’ biggest moments: the heartbreak, death, violence and horror which kept us on the edge of our seats for eleven seasons. Take a trip down memory lane with this Book and relive the most iconic and pivotal moments of The Walking Dead season by season. The discs are housed in two capacity cases which slot into the Rigid Box.

Studio: Universal

Run Time: 134 hours and 59 minutes

Release Date: ‎July 3, 2023

Order Now

Bluray The Walking Dead The Complete Series 1-11 Boxset Legacy Edition

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments