Amy Winehouse Back to Black Songs From The Original Motion Picture 2xLP
April 26, 2024

The official soundtrack release to the new film of Amy Winehouse, Back to Black, releasing Spring 2024.

Amy Winehouse is widely considered as one of the greatest artists in recent history, selling more than 30 million records worldwide. Her acclaimed self-produced 2006 album Back to Black, propelled her to global stardom, going on to win a (then) record breaking 5 Grammy Awards, including Record Of The Year and Song of The Year for hit single Rehab.

Releasing on 140g 2LP Black, the tracklist comprises a grand collection of Amy’s original recordings and tracks from her idols, such as The Shangri-Las, Billie Holiday and Dinah Washington, that are featured in the film in order of appearance. Plus a new original track sung by Nick Cave.

The vinyl product is housed in a wide spine sleeve with printed inners featuring a personal note from director Sam Taylor-Johnson, and includes stunning black and white behind the scenes photography from the film set.


LP 1
Side A
1. Thelonious Monk – Straight, No Chaser
2. Amy Winehouse – What Is It About Men
3. Amy Winehouse – Stronger Than Me
4. Amy Winehouse – I Heard Love is Blind
5. The Specials – Ghost Town
6. Amy Winehouse – Know You Now
7. Little Anthony & the Imperials – I’m On The Outside (Looking In)

Side B
1. The Shangri-Las – Leader Of The Pack
2. Billie Holiday – All Of Me
3. The Shangri-Las – Dressed In Black
4. Donny Hathaway – I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
5. The Libertines – Don’t Look Back into the Sun
6. Amy Winehouse – Fuck Me Pumps

LP 2
Side C
1. Tony Bennett – Body & Soul
2. Amy Winehouse – Back to Black
3. Amy Winehouse – Valerie (Live Lounge version)
4. Minnie Riperton – Les Fleurs
5. Willie Nelson – That’s Life
6. Dinah Washington – Mad About The Boy
7. Amy Winehouse – (There Is) No Greater Love

Side D
1. Amy Winehouse – Me & Mr Jones
2. Amy Winehouse – Love Is A Losing Game
3. Amy Winehouse – Rehab
4. Sarah Vaughan – Embraceable You
5. Amy Winehouse – Tears Dry on Their Own
6. Nick Cave – Song For Amy

Label: UMC – Uni/Island

Number of Discs: ‎ 2

Release Date: May 17, 2024

Order Now

Vinyl Amy Winehouse Back to Black Songs From The Original Motion Picture 2xLP

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments