Assassin’s Creed Mirage Soundtrack 2xLP Natural Colored
March 20, 2024

Step back in time with Assassin’s Creed Mirage (Original Soundtrack), with music by Brendan Angelides, echoing the journey of Basim Ibn Ishaq in Baghdad’s golden age. This double LP on natural colored vinyl, captures the essence of Basim’s transformation from street thief to master assassin against the backdrop of anarchy at Samarra.

Encased in a gatefold jacket, this exclusive artwork brings the game’s rich history and complex characters to life. The set is wrapped by an obi-strip and includes a 12″ insert with soundtrack credits and notes. Each disc offers an auditory passage into the world where myth intertwines with reality, and it features the theme song “Mirage” by OneRepublic. This soundtrack is more than just music, it’s a captivating journey through the enigmatic and historic world of Assassin’s Creed Mirage.


Side A
1. Mirage Theme
2. The Shadows We Walk
3. Madinat al-Salam
4. Daughter of No One
5. Tales of Baghdad
6. Bloodflower
7. Nightshade
8. Retribution

Side B
1. Leaving for Alamut
2. Serpent’s Kiss
3. Outside the Walls
4. Sand Drift
5. Hushed Blades
6. The Wild
7. City Under Stars
8. The King Sun
9. Singing Dunes
10. Whispers
11. True Sight

Side C
1. Pools of Blood
2. A Path of Shadows
3. A Path of Heat
4. The Round City
5. Incense Trails
6. Assassin’s Lament
7. The Escape
8. The Bureau (Mirage Version)
9. Spices
10. Marketplace
11. Baghdad Murmurs

Side D
1. The Center of Science
2. Without Mercy
3. Deadly Shade
4. Noxious
5. Truth of Masks
6. The Jinni
7. You Are Never Alone
8. A New World Awaits
9. Ezio’s Family (Mirage Version)
10. Mirage Theme (Mirage Version)
11. Mirage – OneRepublic feat. Mishaal Tamer

Label: Sony Music Classical

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: April 19, 2024

Order Now

Vinyl Assassin's Creed Mirage Soundtrack 2xLP Natural Colored

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments