Attack on Titan Season 3 Soundtrack Deluxe Edition 4xLP Set
March 28, 2022

Anime Limited are pleased to present the complete soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill and Eighty-Six) for the third season of Attack on Titan on four 180 gram vinyl in collector’s packaging!

The truth about the Titans begins to come to light. Political secrets, a false king, and the reality that will shake the foundation of the world―all falls on the shoulders of Eren and his friends, as they fight to survive. With Historia set to be the rightful Queen, the Levi Squad must act. But a figure from Levi’s past, the deadly Kenny, could turn this into a losing battle. Are Eren and his friends prepared to face the true monsters that lie within the walls?

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. K2-
  2. Zero Eclipse
  3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-1st : 0Sk

Side B:

  1. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-2nd : 一s十りA
  2. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-3rd : BARRIchestra
  3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-4th : 7-b@$

Side C:

  1. K21
  2. AoTs3-3spens/21石
  3. Call your name <Gv>

Side D:

  1. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-1st : ətˈæk 0N tάɪtn <WMId>
  2. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-2nd : ShingekiNoKyojin
  3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-3rd : Before Lights Out
  4. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-4th : 2An
  5. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-5th : Apple Seed

Side E:

  1. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-6th : ThanksAT
  2. ERENthe標 <MOVIEver.>
  3. Barricades <MOVIEver.>

Side F:

  1. AoTs3-PF1
  2. T-KT
  3. A1Gう
  4. AoTs3-PF2

Side G:

  1. AoTs3-1000略
  2. tooth-i:
  3. LENぞ97n10火巨説MAHLE
  4. K21 (Instrumental)
  5. Zero Eclipse (Instrumental)

Side H:

  1. Barricades <MOVIEver.> (Instrumental)
  2. Call your name <Gv> (Instrumental)
  3. ətˈæk 0N tάɪtn <WMId> (Instrumental)
  4. Before Lights Out (Instrumental)

Label: Anime Limited

Composer: Hiroyuki Sawano

Number of Discs: 4

Release Date: October 31, 2022

Order Now

Vinyl Attack on Titan Season 3 Soundtrack Deluxe Edition 4xLP Set

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments