Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty Soundtrack 1xLP
February 11, 2024

Embark on a cybernetic odyssey with Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty (Original Score), where the beats resonate through the pulsating soundscape of Night City.

As V delves into the Voodoo Boys business in Pacifica, the LP transforms into a sonic relic mirroring the lawless district of Dogtown. The 180gm Black vinyl sets the stage for a high-stakes auditory journey, immersing listeners in the essence of Boostergangs, Corpos, and the elusive Blackwall.

Encased in a single-pocket jacket, the LP’s 12″” insert unveils the music credits, transporting fans deep into the heart of cybernetic intrigue. The kinetic score by P.T. Adamczyk and Jacek Paciorkowski takes center stage. The main title “”Phantom Liberty”” by Dawid Podsiadło, along with hits like “”Force Projection”” and “”Hardest to Be,”” also feature, elevating this collector’s edition into an essential addition for enthusiasts of the Cyberpunk 2077 universe. Immerse yourself in the sonic revolution, where each track becomes a portal to the cybernetic realm, making this LP a captivating experience for those craving the essence of Night City.


Side A

  1. I’m a Netrunner
  2. Force Projection
  3. On the Prowl
  4. Not a Plan, a Man
  5. Agent Provocateur
  6. Hardest to Be
  7. Choke Hold – Idris Elba

Side B

  1. Bravo Foxtrot Golf
  2. Infiltration Compromised
  3. Just Another Weapon
  4. Never Looking Back
  5. Test of Loyalty
  6. Phantom Liberty – Dawid Podsiadło

Label: Sony Music Classical

Composer: P.T. Adamczyk & Jacek Paciorkowski

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: May 10, 2024

Order Now

Vinyl Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty Soundtrack 1xLP

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments