Fallout Original Amazon Series Soundtrack 2xLP Yellow & Blue
May 1, 2024

Fallout Original Amazon Series Soundtrack set, includes opaque canary yellow and opaque sky blue LPs, with gatefold sleeve and full color inserts.

Music written, produced, and performed by Iranian/German, 2x Emmy winning, 3x Grammy nominated, composer, Ramin Djawadi (Game Of Thrones, Westworld, Iron Man, Safe House, Person Of Interest, Clash of The Titans, Batman Begins, Open Season, Blade: Trinity, A Wrinkle in Time, Pacific Rim, Medal of Honor, Jack Ryan, Warcraft, The Mountain Between Us). His echoing soundscapes and ominous orchestral flourishes create a dark, industrial backdrop to the post-apocalyptic series.

Based on one of the greatest video game series of all time, Fallout is the story of haves and have-nots in a world in which there’s almost nothing left to have. Two-hundred years after the apocalypse, the gentle denizens of luxury fallout shelters are forced to return to the irradiated hellscape their ancestors left behind—and are shocked to discover an incredibly complex, gleefully weird, and highly violent universe waiting for them.


Side A – 18:42 approx
01 Brotherhood of Steel (full version)
02 The Ghoul
03 Ice Cream and Apple Pie
05 Artifact

Side B – 18:07 approx
04 Vault 33
06 Shady Sands
07 Feo Fuerte y Formal
08 Rebuild Together
09 Surface Dweller Tradition
10 Golden Rule

Side C – 16:46 approx
11 Are You Compromised
12 I Hate It Up Here
13 Bringing Order to the Wasteland
14 Management
15 Vault-Tec
16 Think About the Future

Side D – 19:15 approx
17 All the Answers
18 Run for the Hills
19 War Never Changes
20 Do the Right Thing
21 T-60

Release Date: June 14, 2024

Order Now

Vinyl Fallout Original Amazon Series Soundtrack 2xLP Yellow & Blue

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments