Horizon Forbidden West Complete Soundtrack 6xLP Deluxe Box Set
February 21, 2023

Horizon Forbidden West rejoins machine hunter Aloy as she braves a majestic but dangerous new frontier. As Aloy seeks out a means to cure the Earth’s dying lands, she defeats deadly machines, helps allies old and new, and uncovers ancient mysteries. These epic moments are all elevated by the game’s impactful and beautiful soundtrack, featuring music composed by Niels van der Leest, The Flight, Oleksa Lozowchuk and Joris De Man.

The Vinyl Deluxe Edition is the ultimate way to experience this powerful score. From heart-thumping beats that accompany tense battles with colossal machines to the moving score that complements Aloy’s intriguing world, enjoy Horizon Forbidden West’s most iconic tracks in beautiful vinyl format.

This release features six vinyl discs presented in two beautifully designed trifold jackets. Inside, listeners will find two exclusive lithographs featuring art from the world of Horizon, a vinyl mat, and a track sheet.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 6LP Box Set
  • Color Vinyl
  • 2 Trifold Jackets
  • 2 Exclusive Lithographs
  • Vinyl Mat
  • Track Sheet

Side A:

  1. Whatever Comes feat. Julie Elven and Melissa R. Kaplan
  2. Aloy’s Theme – Forbidden West feat. Julie Elven
  3. In the Flood feat. Ariana Gillis
  4. The World on Her Shoulders feat. Julie Elven
  5. Echo of You feat. Melissa R. Kaplan – Extended Version
  6. Unity

Side B:

  1. No Footfalls to Follow
  2. These Stones Unturned
  3. Riddles in Ruins
  4. Wither and Ache
  5. The Chorus
  6. A Scattered Reflection

Side C:

  1. Shelter from the Storm
  2. Restricted Access
  3. A Promise to Uphold feat. Julie Elven
  4. The Sky Remade
  5. Edge of the Sundom

Side D:

  1. Rusted Sands
  2. Machine Made
  3. Trinity feat. Julie Elven and Melissa R. Kaplan – Extended Edition
  4. The Wings of the Ten feat. Julie Elven
  5. Resilience to Rise feat. Julie Elven and Melissa R. Kaplan
  6. In the Flood (Lovisa’s Version)

Side E:

  1. All Fall Down
  2. The Long Road Back
  3. Savior of Meridian
  4. Valley’s Descent
  5. Clear the Way
  6. In All Its Splendor
  7. A Wager Over Barrels

Side F:

  1. Commander’s Orders
  2. Storming the Gates
  3. Born in Blood
  4. Bloodied and Broken
  5. The Embers in Our Wake
  6. Dawn Eases Night
  7. Hollowed Out
  8. Solitude’s Shore

Side G:

  1. As Verdant Limbs Wither
  2. Silhouettes
  3. As Before, We Are feat musica intima
  4. Sacred Decay
  5. Blood Shed on Stone
  6. Pride’s Fall

Side H:

  1. Strike from the Sky
  2. All Will Be Run Red
  3. Delver’s Dream
  4. Showtime
  5. Night Life
  6. The Eye That Reveals
  7. Every Secret, a Maze
  8. The Corner of Your Eye
  9. The Way of the Desert

Side I:

  1. Eternal Conceit
  2. A Whispered Plea
  3. Legacy’s Landfall
  4. Pride of the Expedition
  5. Entombed

Side J:

  1. Look Deeper – Extended edition feat. Julie Elven and Melissa R. Kaplan
  2. All That Remains
  3. Singular Purpose
  4. Point of No Return
  5. This Place, This Moment – Extended edition feat. Julie Elven

Side K:

  1. Storm on the Rise
  2. Coiled Strike
  3. In the Dust, to the Death
  4. Search and Destroy
  5. Sudden Surge
  6. Ride the Edge
  7. Primal Steel

Side L:

  1. Claws in the Hollow
  2. Sharpened Instinct
  3. Imperator
  4. No Delve Without Danger
  5. Far From Rest
  6. Steel the Mind
  7. The Pride of the Arena

Order Now

Horizon Forbidden West Complete Soundtrack 6xLP Deluxe Box Set

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments