JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind Soundtrack 2xLP Yellow & Orange Blend
June 2, 2023

The ‘JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind’ vinyl features music highlights from the fourth season of the anime series. The first ever vinyl for the anime show, it features 26 tracks by the Japanese composer Yugo Kanno who has composed a lot of the show’s main themes.

The soundtrack includes some of the most memorable tracks from the series, such as ‘il vento d’oro’ (‘Golden Wind’) and ‘esperienza d’oro.’ Each track captures the energy and excitement of the show’s action-packed scenes, making this vinyl a must-have for any fan of the show.

The vinyl package contains two 140g color vinyl in a gatefold with a 12×12 inch insert. This version is pressed on a stunning yellow-orange blend vinyl that perfectly conveys the vibrant energy of the series.

Track Listing:

A1 il vento d’oro
A2 alba
A3 crepuscolo
A4 tensione
A5 passione
A6 il primo assassino

B1 bugia
B2 attacco
B3 esperienza d’oro
B4 misterioso
B5 crisi
B6 pace
B7 il sole

C1 male
C2 riproduzione
C3 ristorante bar
C4 proiettile
C5 canzoni preferite
C6 aereo da caccia
C7 spensierato – rabbia 

D1 virus
D2 situazione difficile
D3 nella cerniera
D4 legame
D5 un sogno
D6 squadra 

Label: Sony Music Classical

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: July 7, 2023

Order Now

Vinyl JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind Soundtrack 2xLP Yellow & Orange Blend

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments