Last Night in Soho Soundtrack 2xLP (Blue & Red)
December 22, 2021

Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Music Wright, are proud to present the premiere physical release of the Various Artists compilation soundtrack to Last Night in Soho, the latest film by Edgar Wright.

Featuring songs exclusively curated by Wright from his ’60s-inspired film.Wright is well known for expertly curated soundtracks and deep musical cuts, and Last Night in Soho – itself named for the Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich song – is no exception. He and co-screenwriter Krysty Wilson-Cairns listened to the music he’d assembled as they wrote the script, and he put together a playlist for his cast members to listen to as they read the results.

Alongside the needledrops are three songs performed by Taylor-Joy and a score suite from composer Steven Price.


Side A

  • A1. A World Without Love – Peter & Gordon
  • A2. Wishin’ and Hopin’ – Dusty Springfield
  • A3. Don’t Throw Your Love Away – The Searchers
  • A4. Beat Girl (1993 Remaster) – The John Barry Orchestra
  • A5. Starstruck – The Kinks
  • A6. You’re My World – Cilla Black

Side B

  • B1. Wade in the Water (Live at Klooks Kleek) – The Graham Bond Organisation
  • B2. I’ve Got My Mind Set on You – James Ray
  • B3. (Love Is Like a) Heat Wave – The Who
  • B4. Puppet on a String – Sandie Shaw
  • B5. Land of 1000 Dances – The Walker Brothers
  • B6. There’s a Ghost in My House – R. Dean Taylor

Side C

  • C1. Happy House – Siouxsie & the Banshees
  • C2. (There’s) Always Something There to Remind Me – Sandie Shaw
  • C3. Eloise – Barry Ryan
  • C4. Anyone Who Had a Heart – Cilla Black

Side D

  • D1. Last Night in Soho – Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich
  • D2. Neon (Soundtrack Edit) – Steven Price
  • D3. Downtown (A Capella) – Anya Taylor-Joy
  • D4. Downtown (Uptempo) – Anya Taylor-Joy
  • D5: You’re My World – Anya Taylor-Joy

Release Date: February 25, 2022

Order Now

Vinyl Last Night in Soho Soundtrack 2xLP (Blue & Red)

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments