Napoleon Soundtrack 1xLP
March 8, 2024

Music On Vinyl presents the special edition of soundtrack from Ridley Scott’s movie Napoleon – limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl

Napoleon is the 2023 spectacle-filled action epic film that details the rise and fall of the iconic French Emperor Napoleon Bonaparte, played by Oscar-winner Joaquin Phoenix. Against a stunning backdrop of large-scale filmmaking orchestrated by legendary director Ridley Scott, the film captures Bonaparte’s relentless journey to power through the prism of his addictive, volatile relationship with his one true love, Josephine, showcasing his visionary military and political tactics against some of the most dynamic practical battle sequences ever filmed. At the 96th Academy Awards, Napoleon received nominations for Best Production Design, Best Costume Design, and Best Visual Effects. The film features an original score written and composed by 7-time Primetime Emmy nominated British composer Martin Phipps. Phipps is best known for his work for the series Peaky Blinders, The Crown, and Black Mirror amongst others. Napoleon marked his first collaboration with Scott and was described by critics as “one of the most interestingly unique, albeit brief scores to debut in this genre for many years.” Napoleon is available as a limited edition on translucent red coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

  • 80 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Soundtrack to the 2023 epic historical film Napoleon directed by Ridley Scott and starring Joaquin Phoenix
  • Music written and composed by Martin Phipps (The Crown, Peaky Blinders, Black Mirror)


Side A

  1. Napoleon’s Piano
  2. Toulon
  3. Josephine
  4. Soldiers Of The 5th Regiment
  5. Ladies In Waiting
  6. Austerlitz Kyrie
  7. We Are Discovered

Side B

  1. Make The Rain Stop
  2. Look Down
  3. First Counsel
  4. Russia
  5. Return To France
  6. Waterloo Requiem
  7. Downfall
  8. Bonaparte’s Lament

Label: Music On Vinyl

Composer:  Martin Phipps

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: May 3, 2024

Order Now

Vinyl Napoleon Soundtrack 1xLP

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments