Neon Genesis Evangelion Soundtrack 2xLP
July 23, 2023

The official soundtrack for the Neon Genesis Evangelion anime is coming to vinyl in September.

The ‘Neon Genesis Evangelion’ soundtrack takes you on a mesmerizing journey through the iconic series. With its translucent blue vinyl adorned with ethereal black smoke, this edition captures the enigmatic essence of Evangelion’s mysterious world. It features all the songs from the soundtrack, including ‘A Cruel Angel’s Thesis (Director’s Edit Version)’ and ‘Fly Me To the Moon – Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version’. This edition comes in a 140g vinyl, housed in a colored gatefold jacket with illustrations of the series, and includes a credit insert with comprehensive information about the songs.


A01. A Cruel Angel’s Thesis (Director’s Edit Version)
A02. Angel Attack
A03. Rei I
A04. Hedgehog’s Dilemma
A05. Barefoot In The Park

B01. Ritsuko
B02. Misato
B03. Asuka Strikes!
B04. Nerv
B05. Tokyo-3

C01. I. Shinji
C02. EVA-01
C03. A Step Forward Into Terror
C04. EVA-02
C05. Decisive Battle
C06. EVA-00

D01. The Beast
D02. Marking Time, Waiting For Death
D03. Rei II
D04. Fly Me To the Moon – Instrumental Version
D05. Next Episode
D06. Fly Me To the Moon – Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version

Label: Sony Music Classical

Composer: Shiro Sagisu

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: September 8, 2023

Order Now

Vinyl Neon Genesis Evangelion Soundtrack 2xLP

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments