Star Trek Discovery: Season 3 Soundtrack 2xLP
March 8, 2022

A limited-edition vinyl of the Star Trek: Discovery Season 3 (Original Series Soundtrack) is planned for sale later this year. Composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo, the collection will feature 40 tracks from across the entire third season of Discovery.

The story of Star Trek: Discovery begins roughly a decade before Captain Kirk’s five-year mission — as portrayed in the original Star Trek from the 1960s — and a century before the events of Star Trek: Enterprise. The series follows the crew of the USS Discovery as they encounter new worlds and civilizations, delving into familiar themes and expanding upon an incident that has been talked about within the franchise’s universe but never fully explored.

After following Commander Burnham into the wormhole in the second season finale, season three of Star Trek: Discovery finds the crew of the U.S.S. Discovery landing in an unknown future far from the home they once knew. Now living in a time filled with uncertainty, the U.S.S. Discovery crew, along with the help of some new friends, must work together to restore hope to the Federation.

Product Features:

  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl Pressing
  • Pressed on 140 gram Blue/White Marble Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A

  1. Burnham Crash Lands
  2. Book’s Ship / Hello Grudge
  3. Federation Is Gone
  4. Meeting Zareh
  5. Georgiou and Zareh
  6. It’s You, Saru
  7. Starfleet Academy
  8. Adira Accepted

Side B

  1. Federation HQ
  2. Cryo Tombs / Attis Attacks
  3. Leaving Nhan
  4. Reunited With Book
  5. The Escape
  6. Work Together
  7. Terran Stories

Side C

  1. The Charon
  2. Fireflies
  3. Killing Traitors
  4. Georgiou Goodbye
  5. Meeting Survivor
  6. Michael’s Win

Side D

  1. Andorian Opera
  2. Michael To The Rescue
  3. Sending Stamets to HQ
  4. Deliver The Bomb
  5. Resetting The Datacore
  6. Reuniting The Federation
  7. Captain Burnham

Label: Lakeshore Records

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: April 8, 2022

Order Now

Vinyl Star Trek Discovery: Season 3 Soundtrack 2xLP

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments