Taylor Swift The Tortured Poets Department 2xLP
April 19, 2024

The Tortured Poets Department, eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, gets double-vinyl release.

Product feature:

  • 16 tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript” /
  • Collectible 24-page book-bound cover with three handwritten texts unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
  • 2 Ghosted White vinyl records
  • Collectible album covers featuring never-before-seen photos


LP 1:
Side A
1. Fortnight (feat Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad

Side B
1. So Long, London
2. But Daddy I Love Him
3. Fresh Out the Slammer
4. Florida!!! (feat Florence + the Machine)

LP 2:
Side C
1. Guilty as Sin?
2. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
3. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
4. loml

Side D
1. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
2. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
3. The Alchemy
4. Clara Bow
5. Bonus Track: The Manuscript

Label: EMI

Release Date: April 19, 2024

Order Now

Vinyl Taylor Swift The Tortured Poets Department 2xLP

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments