The Terminator Soundtrack 2xLP
March 26, 2022

Milan Records has partnered with composer Brad Fiedel to bring back The Terminator soundtrack the way Brad Fiedel always wanted the music to be presented to the public. This release has been mixed and mastered from the original tapes by Brad Fiedel himself in his studio.

Directed by James Cameron and starring Arnold Schwarzenegger in the role of a cyborg assassin sent back in time from the year 2029 to 1984 to kill Sarah Connor, The Terminator has become one of the most acclaimed science fiction film in cinema history. The music is an essential part of this production. Everyone remembers the thrill of hearing the main title theme composed by Brad Fiedel for the first time.

Track Listing:

Side A

  • 1. Main Title
  • 2. Terminator Arrival / Reese Chased / Sarah On Motorbike
  • 3. Terminator Gets Guns / Search For Sarah
  • 4. Reese Dreams of Future War
  • 5. Sarah Watches News / Enters Tech Noir

Side B

  • 6. Matt & Ginger Killed / Sarah Calls Detectives
  • 7. Reese & Sarah in Garage
  • 8. Arm & Eye Surgery
  • 9. “I’ll Be Back” / Police Station & Escape

Side C

  • 10. Future Flashback
  • 11. “F**k You A*****e”
  • 12. Love Scene
  • 13. Tunnel Chase
  • 14. Death By Fire / Terminator Gets Up
  • 15. Factory Chase

Side D

  • 16. End Credits: Final Suite
  • 17. The Terminator Theme (Extended Version)

Label: Milan Records

Composer: Brad Fiedel

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: July 31, 2022

Order Now

Vinyl The Terminator Soundtrack 2xLP Grey Marble

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments