Top Gun: Maverick Soundtrack LP
July 5, 2022

Music from the motion picture Top Gun: Maverick, featuring the singles ‘Hold My Hand’ by Lady Gaga and ‘I Ain’t Worried’ by OneRepublic.

With a combination of classics from the original film, new music, and score, the album reflects ‘Top Gun”s past, present, and future all at once. It boasts instantly recognisable cuts such as the theme song ‘Danger Zone’ by Kenny Loggins, while ‘Top Gun: Maverick’ star Miles Teller recorded a show-stopping live rendition of ‘Great Balls of Fire’ showcased in the film and included on the record. Plus, it features original score tracks by the movie’s composers – Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer and Academy Award winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The Soundtrack seamlessly continues the musical legacy the original ‘Top Gun’ ignited back in 1986.

Track List:

  1. Main Titles (You’ve Been Called Back to ‘Top Gun’)
  2. Danger Zone – Kenny Loggins
  3. Darkstar
  4. Great Balls of Fire – Miles Teller
  5. You’re Where You Belong/Give ‘Em Hell
  6. I Ain’t Worried – OneRepublic
  7. Dagger One Is Hit/Time to Let Go
  8. Tally Two/What’s the Plan/F-14
  9. The Man, the Legend/Touchdown
  10. Penny Returns – Interlude
  11. Hold My Hand – Lady Gaga
  12. Top Gun Anthem

Label: Interscope

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: November 18, 2022

Order Now

Top Gun: Maverick Soundtrack LP

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments