All Quiet On the Western Front Soundtrack LP Smoke
March 14, 2023

The score of All Quiet On The Western Front is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet with movie stills.

German epic anti-war film based on the 1929 novel of the same name by Erich Maria Remarque. All Quiet on the Western Front received positive reviews from critics, with praise directed towards its tone and faithfulness to the source material’s anti-war message.

Set during World War I, it follows the life of an idealistic young German soldier named Paul Bäumer. After enlisting in the German Army with his friends, Bäumer finds himself exposed to the realities of war, shattering his early hopes of becoming a hero as he does his best to survive. The film adds a parallel storyline not found in the book, which follows the armistice negotiations to end the war.


  1. Remains
  2. Uniform
  3. Rain & Night
  4. Flares
  5. Buried & Found
  6. Dog Tags
  7. Ludwig
  8. Comrades
  9. Search Party
  10. Tanks
  11. War Machines
  12. Retreat
  13. Bomb Crater
  14. Night Fires
  15. Tjaden
  16. No End
  17. Making Sense of War
  18. Paul

Label: Music on Vinyl

Composer: Volker Bertelmann

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: May 5, 2023

Order Now

Vinyl All Quiet On the Western Front Soundtrack LP Smoke

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments