Wednesday Soundtrack 2xLP Purple Goth with Smoky Shadow
May 26, 2023

Double LP On Purple Goth with Smoky Shadow Vinyl, with Full-Color Gatefold Sleeve, and Inner Sleeves

Composed by 4X Oscar nominee, 2X Emmy Winner Danny Elfman (Milk, Big Fish, Men in Black, Good Will Hunting, Live from Lincoln Center, Desperate Housewives, The Simpsons) & 3X Emmy nom Chris Bacon (The Tick, Bates Motel, Smash, Gnomeo & Juliet, Sherlock Gnomes, Immanence)

Track Listing:
Side A
01. Wednesday Main Titles – Danny Elfman
02. Thing Follows Rowen
03. Morticia and Wednesday
04. Secret Library
05. Scorpion Flashback
06. The Monster
07. Family Day
08. Burning Outcasts

Side B
09. Wednesday on the Case
10. Dress Shopping
11. Gomez Accused of Murder
12. A Dove and a Raven
13. Gomez’ Story
14. A More Than Adequate Father
15. It’s A Snood
16. Morticia’s Yearbook
17. Devious Plan
18. I Will Find You

Side C
19. Searching the House
20. The Monster Is Here!
21. Uncle Fester
22. Annoying Distractions
23. Fester and Wednesday Stakeout
24. Let’s Roll
25. Stabbed in the Back
26. First Kiss

Side D
27. Wednesday Packs Up
28. Crackstone Rises
29. Goody Heals Wednesday
30. Enid To The Rescue
31. The Hug
32. The End…?
33. End Credits

Label: Lakeshore Records

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: August 4, 2023

Order Now

Vinyl Wednesday Soundtrack 2xLP Purple Goth with Smoky Shadow

You might be interested in

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments